Icon Re: An Editorial From That Site (UPDATED)
D
dale (view)

If that "editorial" is within the site I posted, then you are right, and I have been duped. Please tell me where you found it so I can see it for myself. I honestly thought the bio was from his legitimate website. If I'm wrong I will publicly apologize and throw myself at the mercy of this board.

 

UPDATED

 

I just re-read your post. I thought you were implyng the my.barackobama.com site was bogus because it contained this editorial you referred to. Hence my response above.

I have no idea what website you're referring to. I heard this story on a talk radio show on my way to work this morning. I got to work and thought I'd check it out for myself. Based on the links I provided, Obama seems to be connected with another questionable character who does not have the best interests of the USA in mind. The fact that this story shows up another website, odorous as it may be, does not make the story false. 

BTW  Are the webites you happen frequent any less hostile to conservatives? Be honest.

[login] | [register]

you need to be logged in to post and reply to message board posts